The Hopo-Committee takes care of all the needs in university politics which the VIS members have. It helps the board member which is responsible for university politics and thereby makes it possible to achieve more than one person alone is able to. The Hopo-Committee is always happy to get inputs from students. Just talk to one of the members or send an e-mail.

Our Representatives

  • Xenia Hofmeier
  • Martina Forster
  • Fabian Fischer
  • Max Schrimpf
  • Jonas Felber
  • Yves Hersener
  • Jonathan Heitz
  • David Scherer
  • Mateo Diaz-Bone
  • Noah Delius

Mailing list

hopo ät vis.ethz.ch

Please send important Mails to: spam@vis.ethz.ch