All events

VIS General Assembly FS21 (Online)

Others

Event start time 8.3.2021 17:00

Event end time 8.3.2021 23:30

The GA will be held online via Zoom [1] (see links below). We will also be using Vote-IT [2], an application for voting. The most important documents for the GA are on our website [3]. If you want to participate, then make sure you sing up here. It is important for Vote-It that we have the registrations early, that's why you can only register until Friday evening. More Information about Vote-It will follow. For more information about the GA, read the president article of the VISONEN issue from February 2021.

The GA is the highest body of the VIS and can introduce laws and goals for the VIS and decide what to do with our money. The GA consists of all the VIS members attending the meeting. Every VIS member is entitled to vote.

The operating centre for the GA has the obligation to have a 30 minutes break after every 90 minutes due to COVID-19 measures. This has an effect on the time frame. In the agenda of the MV there are some semi-random checkpoints to set a time frame that we would like to meet. Please help us to keep this schedule. Study the material beforehand and prepare precise questions and remarks. Maybe read the reports or the budget in the breaks (see [3]).

[EDIT] The operating centre is dropped in order to save time. Please still prepare yourself.

[1] https://ethz.zoom.us/j/98894688988?pwd=eGoyd0tQUmwzNGdsTW1ZVEVRSlVFZz09

[2] https://voteit.vseth.ethz.ch/

[3] https://vis.ethz.ch/en/memberarea/mvs/Mitgliederversammlung%20FS21/

Event organisers

Main event organiser Johan Stettler

Alle events

VIS Mitgliederversammlung FS21 (Online)

Andere

Startzeit 8.3.2021 17:00

Endzeit 8.3.2021 23:30

Die MV wird online über Zoom [1] abgehalten (siehe Links unten). Ausserdem werden wir Vote-It [2], eine Anwendung zum Abstimmen, nutzen. Die wichtigsten Dokumente für die MV findest du auf unserer Website [3]. Wenn du teilnehmen willst, dann melde dich hier an. Es ist für Vote-It wichtig, dass wir die Anmeldungen frühzeitig haben, deswegen kann man sich nur bis Freitagabend anmelden. Mehr Informationen zu Vote-It werden folgen. Weitere Informationen bezüglich MV stehen in der Präsi-Kolumne der VISONEN Ausgabe vom Februar 2021.

Die MV ist das höchste Gremium des VIS und kann Gesetze und Ziele für den VIS einführen und beschliessen, was mit unserem Geld gemacht wird. Die MV besteht aus allen VIS-Mitgliedern, die an der Sitzung teilnehmen. Jedes VIS-Mitglied ist stimmberechtigt.

Das Operatingcenter für die MV hat die Auflage, aufgrund von Covid-19-Massnahmen nach jeweils 90 Minuten eine 30-minütige Pause einzulegen. Dies hat Auswirkungen auf den Zeitrahmen. In der Traktandenliste der MV befinden sich einige semi-random Checkpunkte, um einen Zeitrahmen festzulegen, den wir gerne einhalten würden. Hilf uns bitte, diesen Zeitplan einzuhalten. Studiere das Material im Vorfeld und bereite präzise Fragen und Anmerkungen vor. Lies vielleicht in den Pausen die Berichte oder das Budget (siehe [3]).

[EDIT] wir haben die Idee des operatin center gedropped, damit wir Zeit sparen können. Bereite dich aber dennoch auf die MV vor.

[1] https://ethz.zoom.us/j/98894688988?pwd=eGoyd0tQUmwzNGdsTW1ZVEVRSlVFZz09

[2] https://voteit.vseth.ethz.ch/

[3] https://vis.ethz.ch/de/memberarea/mvs/Mitgliederversammlung%20FS21/

Event Organisatoren

Haupt-Organisator Johan Stettler